Bowlesburg Elementary School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

Bowlesburg Elementary School

MAP Testing

Monday, January 14 @ 12:31 pm - Tuesday, January 29 @ 1:31 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Tuesday

Bowlesburg Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Tuesday, January 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

Bowlesburg Elementary School

MAP Testing

Monday, January 14 @ 12:31 pm - Tuesday, January 29 @ 1:31 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Monday

Bowlesburg Elementary School

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21 @ 12:36 pm - 1:36 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

Bowlesburg Elementary School

MAP Testing

Monday, January 14 @ 12:31 pm - Tuesday, January 29 @ 1:31 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday