November 2019

 

Date Event
2019-11-01 (Fri) Student Council Week for the Hunger Drive [EMSD 37]
Picture Re-Take Day [EMSD 37]
2019-11-02 (Sat) ILMEA Jazz Festival-Sherrard High School [EMSD 37]
2019-11-04 (Mon) Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Guitars [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-11-05 (Tue) Ping Pong Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:20 pm
Poetry Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Trumpets [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-11-06 (Wed) Mariachi 6-8th grade Band @ The "In From the Cold" Mayor's Luncheon [EMSD 37] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Comic Book Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Violins [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-11-07 (Thu) Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences [EMSD 37]
NO Mariachi Band 6-8th grade Band Rehearsal [EMSD 37]
Evening Parent Teacher Conferences [EMSD 37] — 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-11-08 (Fri) Morning Parent/Teacher Conferences [EMSD 37]
No School-Morning Parent Teacher Conferences [EMSD 37] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-11-09 (Sat) ILMEA Music Festival-Augustana College [EMSD 37]
2019-11-11 (Mon) Veteran's Day-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-11-12 (Tue) Inservice Day-No School [EMSD 37]
Inservice Day-No School [EMSD 37]
Glenview Band Parent Meeting [EMSD 37] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-11-13 (Wed) Pokemon Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Violins [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-11-14 (Thu) Yearbook Meeting [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
GSA Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Crochet Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 6-8th grade Band Rehearsal [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-11-15 (Fri) 8th grade Career Fair [EMSD 37] — 8:00 am - 10:00 am
E.Moline Police Benevolent Trivia Night [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
E.Moline Police Benevolent Trivia Night [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-11-18 (Mon) EMEA Meeting @ Wells [EMSD 37]
Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Guitars [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Board Meeting [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-11-19 (Tue) Ping Pong Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:20 pm
Double Dutch Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Coloring/Craft Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Trumpets [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-11-20 (Wed) Midterms [EMSD 37]
Lego Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Violins [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-11-21 (Thu) PTA Meeting [EMSD 37]
Double Dutch Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Builder's Club [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm
Mariachi Band 6-8th grade Band Rehearsal [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
PTA Meetings [EMSD 37] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-11-25 (Mon) Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Guitars [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-11-26 (Tue) Mariachi Band 5-8th grade Trumpets [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-11-27 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break [EMSD 37]
No School-Thanksgiving Break [EMSD 37]
2019-11-28 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break [EMSD 37]
No School-Thanksgiving Break [EMSD 37]
2019-11-29 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break [EMSD 37]
No School-Thanksgiving Break [EMSD 37]