This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EMSD 37 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2019 Dec 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Sunday

2

December 2 Monday

EMSD 37

RoboGators-Bus 29

Monday, December 2 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Tuesday

EMSD 37

Shop with a Cop Night

Tuesday, December 3 @ 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Wednesday

EMSD 37

RoboGators-Bus 29

Wednesday, December 4 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Thursday

EMSD 37

RoboGators-Bus 29

Thursday, December 5 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

Ridgewood Christmas Program

Thursday, December 5 @ 3:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Friday

EMSD 37

Ridgewood Christmas Program

Friday, December 6 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Saturday

8

December 8 Sunday

9

December 9 Monday

EMSD 37

RoboGators-Bus 29

Monday, December 9 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Tuesday

11

December 11 Wednesday

EMSD 37

RoboGators-Bus 29

Wednesday, December 11 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Thursday

EMSD 37

RoboGators-Bus 29

Thursday, December 12 @ 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

2nd Quarter Choir Concert

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Friday

14

December 14 Saturday

15

December 15 Sunday

16

December 16 Monday

EMSD 37

EMEA Meeting @ Ridgewood

Monday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

Board Meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Tuesday

18

December 18 Wednesday

EMSD 37

Hillcrest Christmas Program

Wednesday, December 18 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Thursday

EMSD 37

Hillcrest Christmas Program

Thursday, December 19 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Friday

EMSD 37

End of 2nd quarter

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Saturday

22

December 22 Sunday

23

December 23 Monday

EMSD 37

Winter Break-No School

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Tuesday

25

December 25 Wednesday

26

December 26 Thursday

27

December 27 Friday

28

December 28 Saturday

29

December 29 Sunday

EMSD 37

Winter Break-No School

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Monday

31

December 31 Tuesday