December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-12-03 (Tue) Shop with a Cop Night [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Holiday Band Concert-UTHS Auditorium(6th, Concert, Symphonic, & Jazz) [EMSD 37] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-04 (Wed) RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-12-05 (Thu) RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Ridgewood Christmas Program [EMSD 37] — 3:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) Ridgewood Christmas Program [EMSD 37] — 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-09 (Mon) RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-12-11 (Wed) RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) RoboGators-Bus 29 [EMSD 37] — 2:30 pm - 4:45 pm
2nd Quarter Choir Concert [EMSD 37] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-14 (Sat) RoboGators Tournament Day @ JD World Headquarters [EMSD 37] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2019-12-16 (Mon) EMEA Meeting @ Ridgewood [EMSD 37]
Board Meeting [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) Hillcrest Christmas Program [EMSD 37] — 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-19 (Thu) Hillcrest Christmas Program [EMSD 37] — 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-20 (Fri) End of 2nd quarter [EMSD 37]
2019-12-23 (Mon) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-24 (Tue) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-25 (Wed) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-26 (Thu) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-27 (Fri) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-28 (Sat) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-29 (Sun) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-30 (Mon) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]
2019-12-31 (Tue) Winter Break-No School [EMSD 37]