February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-01 (Sat) Orion Middle School Wrestling Tournament [EMSD 37] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-02-03 (Mon) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-04 (Tue) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-06 (Thu) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-07 (Fri) Midterms [EMSD 37]
PTA Dodgeball Tournament [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-02-11 (Tue) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Glenview Band Parent Meeting [EMSD 37] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-14 (Fri) Inservice Day-No School [EMSD 37]
Inservice Day-No School [EMSD 37]
2020-02-17 (Mon) President's Day-No School [EMSD 37]
2020-02-18 (Tue) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-20 (Thu) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-21 (Fri) Rehearsathon (All Bands) [EMSD 37] — 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2020-02-22 (Sat) IGSMA Solo/Ensemble Contest [EMSD 37]
2020-02-24 (Mon) EMEA Meeting @ Hillcrest [EMSD 37]
Board Meeting [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [EMSD 37] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-25 (Tue) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-02-27 (Thu) 7/8 Girls Basketball Game [EMSD 37] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm