This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EMSD 37 Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

EMSD 37

End of 3rd quarter

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

EMSD 37

Spring Break-No School

Monday, March 16 - March 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

EMSD 37

EMEA Meeting @ Bowlesburg

Monday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, March 23 @ 6:25 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

EMSD 37

Skate City Night

Thursday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday