This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EMSD 37 Calendar

May 2020

Select Calendars:

May 1 Friday

May 2 Saturday

May 3 Sunday

May 4 Monday

EMSD 37

Give Kids a Smile Dental Bus

Monday, May 4 - May 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Tuesday

May 6 Wednesday

May 7 Thursday

May 8 Friday

May 9 Saturday

May 10 Sunday

May 11 Monday

May 12 Tuesday

May 13 Wednesday

May 14 Thursday

May 15 Friday

May 16 Saturday

May 17 Sunday

May 18 Monday

EMSD 37

EMEA Meeting @ Ridgewood

Monday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Tuesday

May 20 Wednesday

May 21 Thursday

May 22 Friday

May 23 Saturday

May 24 Sunday

May 25 Monday

May 26 Tuesday

May 27 Wednesday

May 28 Thursday

EMSD 37

Last Day of School

Thursday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

End of 4th quarter

Thursday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Friday

May 30 Saturday

May 31 Sunday