This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EMSD 37 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

EMSD 37

Fall Break-No Student Attendance

Monday, October 5 - October 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

EMSD 37

Columbus Day-No Student Attendance

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

EMSD 37

Board Meeting @ Administration Building

Monday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

EMSD 37

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

EMSD 37

End of First Quarter

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

EMSD 37

Early Dismissal @ 11:00

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday