united education foundation grant recipients graphic

Congratulations to our EMSD 2021-2022 United Education Foundation Mini-Grant recipients!

The purpose of the Mini-Grant Program is to encourage the development of innovative classroom or school-based curricular/instructional projects that will impact student learning.


Libby Anderson

Kent Buckrop

Sarah Link (with Roscoe the therapy dog)

Kelly McConohy

Chad Rowlands

Berta Velasquez

Belinda Rusch

Jean Wells

Not Pictured:

Julia Jackson

Regan Borman

Sara Butcher

Carol Chandler

Mike Chandler

Shannon Harmon

Tammy Crosby

Lillie Stone

Theresa Dothard-Campbell

Farah Anderson

Jennifer VanWatermeulen

Rachel Medland